Malin & Benjamin

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    31.07.2020 - 31.10.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey! We are Benjamin (m/25) and Malin (f/25), coming from the countryside of Germany. We have decided to travel through europe with our van. Our goal is to get to know and support new interesting projects, people and places.
    Benni is a trained lifeguard and i am a trained vegetable gardener (ecologically dynamic agriculture).
    We live in our self-restored van! Now, in the sheer anticipation, we can hardly wait to go and support and help shape projects. We are both very humble, open, uncomplicated, enjoy simple things and love to be in nature.
    We look forward to living with other people and exciting experiences!!!

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Jardinage
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Benni is technically gifted and an all-rounder. He loves to work with wood but he can also do installation work, gardening and building. He is talented at handpoked tattooing and wood art. I am a biodynamic agriculture gardener but also interested in other cultivation methods. I worked the last three years on a farm that belonged to the "Demeter" Association. I also have work experience with cows and permaculture. I am a Hobbyphotographer and have some skills in graphic design. We are eager to learn and work hard!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    25 & 25

  • Autres infos...

    We love climbing, cooking, to make music (listen to music), dance and yoga!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback