Maja

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Super Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Cheers Community!

    I am back on workaway after a few years away for my studies and career.
    Currently, I am finishing up the semester and freelancing a bit remotely, but I am super excited to do some "actual work", aka with people and be in the middle of the action, instead of only battling my keyboard.

    I hope the community is still as great as I remember it to be and I can't wait to meet new friends from all over the world and get involved in some cool projects!

    I am easy going, harmony-keeper, whos happy to take responsibility for whatever tasks you have.
    As I do have some work to do from time to time, I need a few hours every once in a while to take care of that.
    I don't consider myself vegan or vegetarian, as I am flexible with a focus on plant-based, but if your home is vegan/veggie, I happily adjust to that, no problem at all :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    got a few years of hospitality under my belt, from bars, restaurants, hostels, hotels, events, so anything related is my field :)
    I've also been teaching German and English (online).
    I have experience looking after animals, (dogs, cats, horses) and enjoy being around them a lot.
    Lately I have been working in Marketing, so if you need any help with that (content/social media/website/newsletters, etc.), I am more than happy to help you out!

    Last but not least, I am not entirely untalented manually, anything painting, art, DIY, etc, would be cool to get involved with it and I have done a few creative projects in the past already :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Hollandais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Would love to improve my Spanish and Dutch, happy to help with German and English

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    I love running, hiking, cycling, being outside and exploring new places.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback