Magdalena

Origine: République Tchèque

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, République Tchèque

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    31.01.2021 - 30.10.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, my name is Magdalena, newly graduated doctor of medicine, who wants to do some traveling and spend a lot of adventures before starting my medical career in surgery.
    I love nature, animals, working on farms and meeting new friends. I do a lot of sports but currently I practice yoga, meditations, cold exposures and I do climbing passionately. I have many stuffs on my wish list and one of them is working on eco/permaculture farms and learn how to surf, ideally spend some time in surfing community would be great.
    I am easygoing but responsible person, sometimes broody, calm and maybe little bit silent at first but after I get to know someone and I like him/her I speak a lot and do a lot of jokes. What I don´t like is aggressive arguing, yelling and falseness.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - medical education
    - can work with animals of all type and take care of garden
    - can do snowboarding, climbing, hiking, yoga, cycling, ice-skating, swimming, horse riding, DIY projects etc.
    - owner of driving license

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Czech: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Latin: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant
    Armenian: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am compliant to learn the basics from every language.

  • Âge

    27

  • Autres infos...

    I can provide a basic first aid anywhere.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I highly prefer vegetarian food

Photos

Feedback