Magdalena

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello ! My name is Magdalena and I am currently 20 years old. I am French and German and just love meeting new people from all over. I love travelling and immersing myself in new places, the culture and learn languages. I am a very positive and curious person who always needs to be doing something. I enjoy arts, music, cooking and good times. I am also hardworking and passionate. I feel I have a lot to learn from the world and seek to achieve that by meeting new people and getting out of my comfort zone.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am currently a student and have worked in different types of jobs in the past which included babysitting, reception, administrative work and waitressing (at private events). I have also had small internships in hosting on a radio station and sound editing at a music festival. I am a quick learner and would like to acquire skills in bartending and waitressing. I speak several languages and am very communicative, I have also tutored in English before. I also have basic skills in cooking, sewing, painting and enjoy manual activities in general.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I enjoy arts and music a lot and am always open to express or share it in any way I can, I love playing games and hiking. I am very curious, talkative and enjoy sharing activities but I have also lived with people in the past which taught me about the importance of balance between community and privacy.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Feedback