Mael

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Germany
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello everyone :)

    I am a young 21-year-old student, studying in Toulouse for a Master's degree in economics at the Toulouse School of Economics. I decided to take a gap year in order to improve my English. My project is to become fully bilingual during my trip. That's why I'm going to try to tour North Europe for 1 year with Work Away !

    I also want to travel because I'm full of desire for discovery, novelty and new experiences. Whether to know new cultures, discover a new city full of surprises or meet people from all over the world, I'm up for it! I think that confronting the unknown and discovering new things allows you to develop your mind and also to develop yourself.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have been used to have different seasonal jobs every year for almost 5 years. That's how I made the mover, the handler, cleaning large warehouses and the topping of the corn . I think I learned with these different experiences how to learn fast, to adapt quickly and what is it to work hard.

    I have some skills in carpentry, DIY and painting because I already did workaway for 3 month. I still have a lot to learn but helping in this kind of work is not a problem for me, is actualy quite the contrary.

    I like to learn and I also like to teach, so I would be happy to pass on my knowledge of French, Portuguese or Spanish language. Or even teaching how to swim because I passed my master swimmer's certificate.

    I am an easy going and independent person. I like to talk and exchange, I think it is very important. During my previous travel I met a lot of people and I really enjoyed to talk with everyone, to be part of a community, to be a group of workers as well as a group of friends. These are unforgettable memories and I want to create another with my next travels !

    I already have a good level in English because I studied it and I have traveled , but I still want to improve it and it's also why I want to travel in Europe.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I want to learn and practice more English but I will be very happy to teach French or Portuguese

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Nationalité

    France

  • Autres infos...

    I am very interested in philosophy. I like to talk about many subjects: music, cinema, travel, history, sports...
    I also like to dance, sing and of course laugh ! I'm a nature and pets lover :) So I don't mind to eat vegetarian at all, I already started doing it at home.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback