Mauricio

  • Pérou
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I love going to the beach and I'm interested in visit new places in Australia.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Australia - du Avr 2022 au Avr 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi! I am Mauricio, 28 years old and enjoy travelling.

    I'm a social person and like to talk about different kind of things. I am quiet person and have a quiet kind. But I can also be funny, laughing and sometimes a bit dreamy. However, I take my tasks very carefully and I considered me a reliable person. I am interested in many things, am curious and open to new experiences. I like to practice sports (tennis, soccer and basketball) and love listen all kind of music.

    I like to visit new places and make some new friends. And I love going to the beach and explore new places. we can talk more about privately :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can help you with Spanish and I want to improve my English :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Enseignement
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am reliable, ready to learn, able to work as a team, fast learner, willing to compromise, open-minded...

    I have completed a bachellor degree in Industrial Engineer. I have worked long time and hard and had a lot of contact with people all over the world. It is therefore important to always be friendly and open and a multitasking talent and the variety of your tasks.

    Another interesting point is that my aunt has a little farm, where I am able to help her. With cleaning the house, farm and helping with the animals. Horses, dogs, chickens... it's always a pleasure for myself.

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    I have a dog at home and I miss it so much!

    I love to play tennis and soccer. Also maybe basketball :)

    I am excited about this new experience!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.