Marleen

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (16)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Sweden - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi! My name is Marleen (but everybody calls me Marly 😊). I am 23 years and live in Holland, in a village nearby Amsterdam. I studied Creative Craftsmanship (bag/ hat/ furniture/ shoemaking) and after that I studied Communication at the University of Applied Sciences in Amsterdam for one year. I decided to take a gap year and travel, but unfortunately that didn't happen.. Instead of traveling I worked at a restaurant in Amsterdam and joined a study at the School of Life in Amsterdam, I also started a course about what plants to eat in the wild and started making my own clothes.

    Some of my interests: I love to.. cook vegan food, sport/work out, hike, practice yoga and meditation, photograph, read, travel, take care of/ cuddle animals (I have 2 cats and 1 dog), learn about healing foods/ plants and herbs, spend time in nature, philosophize, make ceramics (wheelthrowing), take care of my vegetable garden, live by the phases of the moon, Wicca, learn languages, talk and eat with friends.

    I’d say i’m a friendly and calm person but I'm outgoing when you get to know me.
    What I would like to do: help in animal care, on a farm, help with a eco-project, gardening, help with cleaning, childcare, cooking and what else comes my way. But my main goal is meeting new people and make friends.

    Workawayers: Send me a message if you're looking for a travelbuddy ✌🏼!

    Thanks for reading!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Photographie
    Blogs

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Cleaning
    - Cooking
    - Babysitting
    - Basic animal care
    - Gardening
    - I can make bags from sketch
    - I worked in a few shops (restaurant, bakery etc.)
    - I can work with wood
    - I like photographing and helping with social media

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    .

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I eat plantbased 🌱

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback