Lydia & Joel

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Interested in sharing new experiences with people and being near the nature and animals.
    Want to increase my skills in gardening for exemple and every "do it yourself" job. I have also some skills to offer, I can teach languages (French, English, approximative Italian too), I know how to cook or can make any administrative work for exemple...
    I do want to give my time and energy in projects that talk to me...
    I am really optimistic about life and want to learn and learn again during this year of travel I am doing :-)

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I used to work as an administrative team leader in public administration so I can do admin things. I do know also how to edit and follow a budget and informatics tips with Excel for example.
    I have some skills too in cooking, general maintenance, painting and gardening... Of course I am open to various other tasks!

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

  • Âge

    34 & 34

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback