Lurdes

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Me gusta el deporte, los juegos al aire libre, trabajar con niños etc. Soy Graduada en Maestra de Primaria, me apetece mucho seguir con esta experiencia. En esta ocasión viajo sola y cerca de casa.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Déc 2021 au Avr 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, my name is Lurdes, I am 37 years old and I live in the province of Alicante (Spain), in Petrer.
    Until now I have been a foster family for minors under guardianship. I have studied the career of a primary school teacher. I completed it in 2020.
    This year, while I am studying for the exam to work in a public school in Spain, I would like to travel, meet new people and experience different customs, cultures, etc.
    I am a person who adapts to everything without a problem. I am creative, in addition to being able to do almost any job.
    I previously studied Business Management and Marketing. I dedicate myself to it for many years. I have a lot of experience in body treatments and massages.
    Preferably I would like to be able to share and learn in the education of children both in family and in free schools or with a different methodology from the traditional one.
    Anyway, as I have already commented above, it is not exclusive. I can do a lot of work.
    I have travelled several times before the pandemic. This summer, I have completed it with a two-month Woraway in the Castellón area.
    Now I have started this trip through Italy, with my foster son aged 18. He is a calm and sociable boy. It adapts to any situation and place where we go. Emilio has finished this year his studies in Manufacturing and Assembly Professional Training. In this FP they have been taught to weld, work metal, iron, wood, PVC etc.
    He is very fond of manual or physical work. In this house, he is working in the fields. Mow the grass, take care of the vegetables ... the typical works of a garden.
    We both like to do sports, although each one is different. We are an enthusiastic family, full of energy and eager to live this experience together for many months.
    You can request references from anywhere you have worked if you wish.
    I look forward to continuing this journey with Workaway.

    I hope to hear from you.

    Lurdes and Emilio.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Soy Graduada en Maestra de Primaria, además he estudiado comercio y marketing en el pasado.
    He trabajado muchos años en el mundo del Wellnes, haciendo trabajos de estética y masajes.
    Me encantan los trabajos manuales, en mi casa he hecho gran parte de la decoración, restaurando muebles, pintando paredes en liso o estarcido, haciendo cuadros con texturas.... Se coser a máquina, hago mis propios bolsos o carteritas.
    También me gusta hacer bisutería con hilo de macramé, de ganchillo etc. aunque en este tema no estoy muy especializada.
    En otros viajes he trabajado con niños, en el campo e incluso en refugio de animales. Soy una persona que me adapto rápido y que me gusta mucho aprender cosas nuevas

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Catalan: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    37

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback