Carmen

  • Espagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi there! My name is Carmen.
    I'm from Madrid, Spain but I live in Berlin since 3 years ago. I really miss the countryside, the mountain and the beach.
    In Madrid I'm used to go to the nature a lot, to my family's house in the forest and enjoy long walks with the dogs in the river...

    Right now I just need to leave Berlin for a while and get more sun and worm energy, more nature and animals, not so much chaos in the city, graysky and noise. I want to travel for the next months, get to know the Canary Islands and live new experiences like scuba diving or living off grid, ranch life, growing food & connecting deeply with the land.

    I'm a freelancer and I work in my own projects mostly with wood, furniture, restoration, upcycling and I'm also part of a team of handworker women in a really cool female company in Berlin.

    I love climbing, hiking, camping, reading, drawing, dancing, community & alternative living, animals, nature, aerial acrobatics like trapezee, hoop or silks... I'm a very creative and artistic person, very passionate in what I do, I love to get my hands dirty, physical work, building and fixing stuff, being proactive and having always things to do!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I studied Design, Graphic Arts and Ephemeral Architecture. I'm good at DIY and building projects, Art and Design projects, basic electricity and plumbing, basic Graphic Design, basic video production. Programs from Adobe Suit and Autocad.
    I'm good at cooking vegan and vegetarian food, at taking care of animals. I've worked as a babysitter for some years and with children as a Leisure Time Monitor in summer camps, birthdays, carnivals and events, playing games, facepainting, fun activities. I've been an English tutor for kids from 8 to 12 years during my student years.
    I have a lot of experience working facing to the public, as a waitress, sales assistant, hostest, receptionist...
    Creative problem solving thinking out of the box.
    I'm very enthusiastic about learning new stuff, meeting new perspectives, cultures and ways of living.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I speak a bit of French, I used to use it as a babysitter with a little kid so that's my level XD, I would love to improve it.I started learning German this year, what a difficult language!! I can speak a little also but my level is almost an A2 hehe

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    34

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Pollen, Dust and cats

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback