Lukas

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Aoû 2021 au Mar 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello there,
    I am a 21 year old guy from Germany, who was born and raised for the first 13 years in Spain on the lovely Canarian island Lanzarote. In 2013 my family and I moved to Germany where I just finished my apprenticeship as a technical product designer. Sounds cool, but is rather boring. That is why I have decided to travel for a while before I get into the rat race.

    During my travels I hope to better my language skills, in specific my English and Spanish. I miss the southern lifestyle and the sun we used to have in Spain a lot. So I hope I will find more of that along the way.
    I am also looking forward to meeting different people with alternative ideas of how to live.

    I have so far traveled only on holidays to England, Portugal, Switzerland, Holland, Spain and France. I love meeting people from different cultures and exchanging points of views. I like to adopt ideas from various countries, it makes your live better.

    During the last couple of months I have
    traveled through France and Spain. At the moment I am in Portugal.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Photographie
    Technologie
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Though I do not have many DIY skills I do have a willingness to learn. I love decorating rooms and rearranging places, which I occasionally do in our family home.

    My family has a large plot of land so I know how to operate a lawn tractor and help working in the garden.
    Throughout my journey I have done a lot of different work. From gardening, to strimming, clearing and leveling land, planting, painting in and outside, working with wood, general maintenance etc...

    Due to my apprenticeship I am familiar with using computers, so maybe I can help you there.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I want to better my French and English and refresh my Spanish. I will be happy to help you if you are learning German.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I'm open minded and like to meet new people throughout my journey. I hope to experience other cultures and especially the local food.

    I love to spend time in the sun and loath the cold.

    I admit that i'm not a keen cook, but I am a barbecue enthusiast. So if you own a grill, I will be happy to cater for dinner.

    I travel with my own car, so I'm independent.

    I am also vaccinated 2 doses.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback