Please use your browser's back button.

Luisa

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Albanie, Kosovo, Macédoine, Monténégro, Serbie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.06.2020 - 31.08.2021


  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Profil relié à

  • Description

    Hey guys,
    I‘m Luisa but call me Lulu. I’m 25 years old and quit my job in April 2020 to travel around the planet.
    I grow up in the Black Forest in Germany and worked as an architectural draftsman in a carpentry for the last 4 years.

    For me traveling means more than just freedom and to meet new interesting people. It’s more about to reconnecting to Mother Earth and nature and to appreciating it.
    It’s important to me to help other living beings, whether human or animals.
    I can connect well with people and love to be spontaneous.
    I‘m looking forward for new adventures!

    See ya!
    Lulu

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I’m skilled at handwork, also I’m a girl. I love kids and all kinds of animals. Sometimes I worked at the farm from my uncle, at home.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback