Luca & Alessia

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Portugal
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello there, our names are Luca and Alessia!

    We are a couple of young open-minded friendly travellers from Northern Italy. Luca is a wannabe photographer and copywriter and Alessia is a freshly graduated in foreign literatures and publishing. We both worked in tourism in Lake Garda for the past few years and we are willing to explore new places around the world to escape from monotony and make a bunch of new friends. :))

    Luca spent a year travelling and working throughout Australia after being employed in hotels and campings in the area of Verona. Started studying digital marketing and developing his hobby for photography during the pandemic and now planning on making a living out of it.

    Alessia studied at the University of Verona and completed her studies in Madrid. In the meanwhile worked as a free-lance translator and volunteered in AIESEC, a student association which helps young people to develop their professional skills through cultural exchanges such as internships and international volunteering projects. Also helped out in her small family-run B&B.

    We love to take a trip with our lovely pets Luna and Ginevra any time we can but mostly get to know new people to share our experiences.

    See you soon,
    Luca & Alessia xx

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Photographie
    Blogs

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aider dans une ferme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Langues
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Luca: my main activities are photography and copywriting, I can manage to do lots of hospitality work such as bartending, reception, catering, host. Good listener, friendly, active, positive attitude.

    Alessia: currently working as a receptionist and doing administrative and secretarial activities. I worked on some translation projects, too. Open-minded and always down for a social activity!

    P.S. are you up for some pasta? :D

  • Âge

    26 & 25

  • Autres infos...

    We make wine disappear, what's your superpower?

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback