Luca

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    30.06.2019 - 30.09.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi everybody, i'm Luca, i'm 27 from Milan (Italy). I did The camino of Santiago twice 3 years ago, and i fell in love with Spain. I spent 2 months working as volounteer in an Albergue for pilgrims in Finisterre.
    Also in Italy i manage with my family 2 apartments BnB since 2015 (you can check our reviews on Airbnb, Dolce Risveglio Rho). I wish to collect new experiences in Spain, train my spanish, and grow up as a human being.
    I speak spanish and english pretty good. I studied carpentry at School. So i have pretty good skills for maintenance the structure. I used to cook, as a good italian guy (my ragú is superb), i love art and philosophie and of course enjoy life and spread good vibes.
    I spent the last 2 years working in a call center collecting money, cause i want to move to Spain. But before, i want to travel along the country for a while, working with workaway.

    I still don't have a precise schedule but i'll quit my job for this jouney. So basically i'll be in Spain from the summer till. ... as much as i can

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I studied as a carpenter. I have experience with many indoor and outdoor housechores.
    Cooking skills
    Drawing skills

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Italian: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ajoutez un commentaire ici pour indiquer aux autres membres quelles sont les langues qui vous intéressent

  • Âge

    29

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback