• France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Learn respectful ways of living
    Build a new resilient world in shared experiences
    Growing food
    Help in anyway possible
    Find my true self and awakening humans through love and action
    Face my fears

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, I'm 29yo parisian man. I used to sell chocolates for a living but I left my work and my home in january to find my self and create a new path.

    Since I'm a child, I'm passionate about geography which I studied;
    I'm really interested in climatic system and weather problematics.
    Now, I am into social, political and environmental questions.
    Recently, I discovered spirituality through strong personal expericences.
    I'm also into reconnecting with the soil and I plan a training in permaculture.
    Last, I write poetry.

    I travel to different places and feed on every experiences on my way. I also use this trip as a therapy to meet my fears and heal my wounds -especially my social anxiety- through meeting people and open up.
    I'm attracted to community life and finding freedom in it.
    I'm looking for new ways of being, living, working, exchanging.
    After long intellectual studies I'd like to refocus on my body through more physical activities, possibly connected to the earth.

    I like to learn new things and I am easily adaptable. I'm gay-friendly, open and tolerant.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Yoga / bien-être
    Dev. durable
    Politique/justice sociale
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am easily adaptable, energetic and I work hard when needed. I know my way around the garden, etc.
    I can cook.
    Je m'adapte très facilement, je suis plein d'énergie (positive), je travaille dur, et je sais m'occuper d'un jardin.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'd like to improve my spanish and learn some italian

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge


  • Autres infos...

    I could be quite shy and I'd like to open up to be resourceful for others and emotionnaly mature

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial