Lorenzo

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (4)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Iceland - du Mai 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi! I'm Lorenzo from Italy, I'm a photographer and I absolutely love to discover new places around the world. I try to tell stories through my photos and because of that I always appreciate knowing people and learning new cultures from all over the world from which I might learn something and grow as a person. I like being outside in the nature as well as exploring cities, I've always travelled a lot and I'll never stop loving that.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Camping
    Langues
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Technologie
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My background is in the IT sector (I've studied Informatics in secondary school, programming&logics, networking and a bit of electronics), although, I was tired of it and I've spent the last 2 years learning languages (Japanese and Russian also a little bit of Polish, but with just a few month of practice in this last one).
    Mainly my passion is photo/videography, now as a second job, but I'm looking forward to bring it to a full time activity. I also have a little darkroom in my house for film development!
    I love music and I play the piano and the guitar, this last one at a very basic level.
    Finally I love DIY crafting especially regarding 3D printing projects and 3D modeling but still at a basic level.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Russe: Intermédiaire
    Japonais: Débutant
    Polonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback