Lorenz

  • Autriche
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Indonesia - du Jun 2022 au Aoû 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi!
    My name is Lorenz, I am 22 years old and graduated 2019 from a technical school in Innsbruck, Austria. After that I took myself a gap year and worked through workaway on farms in Iceland, Sweden and lastly in South Africa for about 5 months. After a lot of back and forth I finally know what I want to study (workaway really changed my mind on that one) and will start studying Business & Economics in October 2021.

    Before that though I'd love to help out on any open projects you have.
    Through my last workaways I found out that physical work is my thing, be it on stormy days or while the sun is beating down on me - I'll help you the best that I can, the more challenging the better!

    Other than that i love being active in nature by hiking and jogging.

    If you happen to have a guitar please let me know! I started learning the guitar about 2 years ago and would love to keep practicing and maybe have some campfire sessions with you after hard days of work!

    Can't wait to meet you!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am:
    - hard working
    - a quick learner
    - responsible
    - and enthusiastic to work

    I have:
    - experience in handling plants through 5 months in a plant sanctuary in SA and 2 months as a full-time garden and landscaper
    - experience with sheeps, cows and smaller animals like ducks, rabbits, etxc.
    - the desire to learn new skills and master challenging situations

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    22

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback