Lise

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    My name is Lise and I am a French student who is studying engineering in Lille. I come from a small village in the Champagne region in the north-east of France.
    I am looking for an host family for this summer. I have about 2 months to spend and I just don't want to be bored. Because of this year situation, I stayed in a flat for the whole year and just want to spend my summer outside or in the countryside.
    I enjoy cooking, I was in a cooking club in my school this year. Wether it is for myself, my roommate or my family, I am always curious about cooking and trying new things.
    I am really curious and like to learn about a lot of things : gardening, house maintenance, education, ecology... I always have a project going on at all times !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am currently studying engineering. I like to cook and bake, to spend time with my friends and my family. I know how to garden, I don't mind getting my hands dirty ! I love organizing and cleaning stuff, I have helped people organize and clean their houses.
    I like children and play or cook with them, make them learn new stuff. I am very patient.
    I love animals and don't mind at all if you have a lot !
    I also like to learn new stuff, languages, new cultures, new experiences.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Allemand: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    My mother tongue is French and I speak a good english. I also learn German since I am 12 years old. I went to Germany several time since and also spent two months in Dusseldorf when I was 14 years old. My German is now a bit rusty but I am looking forward to speak German again and to gain confidence in my oral expression !

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback