Lisa

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Top Workawayer
Email verified
Explorer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello you :),
    I am Liss, a nature enthusiast, spiritual soul, full heart traveller and life lover.
    My vision is to give something back to this beautiful world while learning from mother earth and its inhabitants.
    I finished my master in sustainability studies in Germany and after having worked for a few years in this area and i am now enjoying my life while travelling the world. My journey is not about jumping from hostel to hostel, instead i would love to participate in social/ ecological, spiritual projects and learn a lot about nature, farming and spirituality.
    I would describe myself as an open-minded and easy-going person. I have travelled a lot in my life and i can live in various circumstances with many different people and cultures. At the same time, I would see myself as reliable and organized. Since I am already over 30, I have worked in many different environments while having had responsibility for different tasks. I am an empathic person that sees the needs of people around as well as tasks that have to be done.
    Things that I am interested in are for example: psychology, spirituality, nature, photography, hiking, yoga, forests, animals, tennis, DJing and in general learning new things and getting new impressions.
    During my life, I have developed personal values that are:
    - treating everyone with love and respect and accepting people how they are
    - living sustainable while respecting the nature and its inhabitants
    - being open for new point of views rather than judging immediately
    - saying no to all forms of discriminations
    If you want to know more about me, just let me know 😊
    I am looking forward to meeting you.

    With love,
    Liss

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Danse
    LGBT+
    Végétarien ou végan
    Politique/justice sociale
    Voile / bateau
    Soin des plantes
    Animaux de compagnie
    Montagne
    Randonnée
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Astronomie
    Art et design
    Plage
    Livres
    Camping
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
    Ferme

    montrer plus
  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Portugais: Débutant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    > sustainability topics
    > Website creation/ Management
    > Photography
    > Project Management
    > Construction
    > Gardening
    > Animal welfare
    > Cooking
    > Workshops (feminism, sustainability, meditation)
    > in general im am physically strong and willing to learn new things :)

  • Âge

    31

  • Autres infos...

    > photography
    > yoga
    > hiking
    > nature
    > blogging
    > social media
    > former sustainability student
    > easy going :)
    > physically strong

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Preferably vegetarian

Feedback



Photos

Amis

Feedback