Lisa

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am very sociable, enjoy meeting others, sharing experiences and making friends.

    My children bring me the most happiness but both are now in their twenties and living away from home.

    The most simple things in life bring me the most happiness: a sunrise, a good walk, laughter, wholesome food, a beautiful view, nature, the sea etc...... but I believe that true happiness includes gratitude, purpose, living a meaningful life , learning from and helping others.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    S’occuper des animaux
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    My most recent job has been managing a Spa and Retreat for the last 5 years. Prior to that I was a Wedding Organiser. I have also worked as an Arts Officer hanging exhibitions and had my own children's entertainment business.

    Administration
    De-cluttering and organising spaces and rooms
    Gardening
    Cooking vegetarian dishes (and meat dishes if needed)
    Cleaning and housekeeping (ie changing rooms)
    Hospitality skills
    Painting
    Looking after children ( and pets!)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    54

  • Autres infos...

    I am 53 and looking to travel for a year and gain experience of other lifestyles. I am honest, hard working, fit and healthly (COVID vaccinated)

    I can drive manual cars. My hobbies include health and well being. I love nature, walking and cycling. Also art, cinema, theatre, reading. I love all different genres of music. I enjoy pilates and discovering new environments.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback


Amis

Feedback