Lisa

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I worked as an educator for the last 20 years. I love animals. And I love to travel. Thats why i decided to take the chance and to explore more of the world. I would describe myself as a person with lots of humour, able to take responsability, honest and open minded towards everything new.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    As an educator l was the head of my departement. I was in charge of creating, organizing and coorrdinating all events and functions. Also on the side, l have worked as a bartender in high volume establishments and worked concert events selling merchandise. Therefore i would consider myself personable, able to handle stress, work in a team and take charge when necessary.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Polonais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    46

  • Autres infos...

    I travelled last year and during my stay in Costa Rica, I had the chance to work as a volunteer in a hostel in San Jose. I was there in total almost five months. I worked there most of the time as a bartender and sometimes in the morning for breakfast. I enjoyed my time and learned some basic spanish too.
    In this last year I decided that my journey will continue and that one year just wasnt enough time :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Feedback