Linda

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.01.2020 - 01.07.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am staying in the US right now for a couple of months to teach Yoga, do some hikes, make new friends and explore this beautiful country.
    Back in Germany I used to work as a Physical Therapist and as a Yoga Teacher (200hrs).
    After traveling in Asia during the past years I started my travels again this January, because I am still curious about what the world has to offer!
    I would like to deepen my Yoga knowledge while traveling around the world and I would love to learn so many different new things like Photography, how to skate board, painting and dancing.
    I am looking forward to see new places and connect to different cultures and people, while staying in one place/country for a while. I discovered that this way of traveling gives me the opportunity to better explore the different ways of life and to connect to myself and have time to grow.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Friends describe me as a person who is always open to something new, a good listener and companion.
    I am very kind, friendly, polite, honest, a good team worker but also self reliant and a hard worker.
    All in all I am an easy going, happy young woman who likes to learn new things and get out of her comfort zone.
    That's why I am loving workaway so much.
    Now that I am soon traveling to Latin America I am really eager to improve my Spanish skills.
    Because I've traveled a lot already I am used to stay in hostels and connect to a new surrounding quite easy.
    Due to my studies I am already good in Yoga and all related things to Physical Therapy.

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Âge

    29

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      cats, hay fever

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback