Linda

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Malaysia
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I am a 31 year old German who is travel addicted and enjoys meeting different people from around the world, exchanging ideas, believes, dreams and hopes. I am very tolerant, curious and energetic. Also I'm used to live on a small budget and my happiness does not depend on material wealth. I can sleep in a hammock and feel just as happy as other people might do in a five star resort. I'm seeking new experiences with different cultures, I want to be involved in a community and share the goal of improving people's life. I would like to take responsibility and longterm-commitment for a project.

    Updarte 2021
    I have just had my second baby and since I've become a mother for the first time in 2018 I have travelled less than I used to. However I'm still a traveler by heart and looking forward to future travel adventures. They will be different for sure since we will be travellig as a family. Looking forward to new encounters and inspiring people. We are especially interested in unschooling, homeschooling and eco village living and on the lookout of alternative ways of community living.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Camping
    Yoga / bien-être
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Politique/justice sociale
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am interested in many things and have well-travelled the world in the past two years. I'm fluent in English and German and can teach both these languages. Also I'm a creative, like to paint and write, decorate and love interior design. I'm not holding certificates for that but trust me- I have many good ideas in this field. I love to recycle and reuse and make places look homelyn and cozy. Furthermore I'm happy to be with kids, to teach and play and help to bring a foreign world close to them by explaing, telling stories and building a bond.

    I am also a qualified Economist (M. Sc.) and specialized in health care management. Due to this I can help with office work, accounting, schedule planning, improving efficiency etc. or implementing health care structures in remote areas.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    33

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    I'm very easy-going without high expectations on accomodation etc. I will happily adapt to your daily routine and habits. One thing you might want to know is that I'm a vegetarian.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am a vegetarian.

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback