Lina

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi my name is Lina,

    last year I finished school and now I am traveling. In the past months I went to Jamaica and Spain and right now I am exploring Mexico.
    I love to see many different countries, get to know cultures and meet new inspiring people around the world. I think voluntering is a great oportunity to share your skills, help to achieve dreams and at the same time learn so much about life. So far I have only great experiences with workaway and I am so greatful for all the learned.

    I love travelling and being in the nature. I am very interested in gardening and growing my own food. I want to learn more about sustainability and how to take care about our environment. I want to have a positive impact on this world!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Dessin et peinture
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I already have some experience in childcare. There are many families with children in my neighborhood. I often take care of them and we spend some time together doing art projects, reading books or playing games.

    In my free time I like to cook and I enjoy being creative with drawing or sewing at my sewing machine.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to improve my Spanish and I can teach some German in exchange.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback