LinaMai

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (5)

Ce workawayer a choisi de garder sa liste d'amis privée.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Spain - du Sep 2021 au Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello to all of you!
    I‘m Lina.
    I used to work in germany as an occupational therapist with mentaly ill humans. Loving this. But feeling the strong urge to quit and travel, and so i did.
    Right now i'm in Spain. I want to give my work and my hands to different wonderful and sustainable projects. Want to get to know ways of living in harmony with our surrounding. There are many ways, so there is a lot to learn. It makes me happy to expand, flow, share, listen, calm down and give full power.
    I would say of myself, that I am a quit warm-hearted and responsible person, openminded and willing to learn.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Aider à la maison
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    *️️️️ I worked with kids, disabled people, old and mentally ill humans, as an occupational therapist I could make a lot of experiences to „reach“ my counterpart through the use of little craft activities.
    During my education and my jobs I worked with different painting techniques, a little bit with wood and potter‘s clay, with soap stone, macramee and the sewing maschine.

    *️️️️ I am absolutely motivated to improve and gain knowledge in cultivation, care and manufactor of plants.

    *️️️️ I wish to deepen my connection to the earth.

    *️️️️ I have a little knowledge about herbs (the ones growing in germany).

    *️️️️ I have some little experience in making your own sanitary products.

    *️️️️ I participated in exhibitions with paintings, and did some jobs with spraypaint.
    I enjoy beeing creativ.

    *️️️ Some knowledge in yoga, practicing it for myself, since a couple of years.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant
    Hollandais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    30

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback