Lily & Teya

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi!

    We are 2 life long friends eager to travel and work together this year - we have worked together before at multiple jobs and are a great pair, we always get the work done and create a fun work environment. Both of us are eager to learn about different cultures, languages and lifestyles.

    With a love for animals, art, music, food and nature we can't wait to see what France has to offer.

    We'd love to work with animals and are happy to do hands-on jobs :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Together we have experience in childcare (we both worked in a nursery together for over a year), we are all around handy as Lily has been working as a trainee plumber for the past 10 months and therefore has basic plumbing knowledge and is confident with both hand tools and power tools. We are happy to do painting/decorating or any kind of hands on or creative job. We also enjoy woodwork and carpentry and would love to learn more of this trade. We adore animals and would love to do any kind of farm/sanctuary work!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We would love to learn more French as our knowledge is very basic.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23 & 24

  • Autres infos...

    We both like to play pool, as for other hobbies we're always happy to do new things as long as we're having a laugh together :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Peanuts

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback