Lily & Ross

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    Building/maintenance, animal care / farm stays, cooking and meal preparation - a bit of everything really!

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Vancouver Island, Canada - du Jul 2022 au Nov 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    We are a young, enthusiastic couple who have dreamt of living in Canada for a couple of years now. We love animals, adventure and meeting new people. Looking for an opportunity to explore a new part of the world and all of the culture that comes with it whilst learning new skills and experiencing the outdoors in a way the UK can not offer us. Have own vehicle.

    committed to Workaway's and so unavailable:
    10th May - 15th august

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Événements/vie sociale
    Mode et beauté
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - handy/DIY
    - animal care
    - child care
    - hospitality and cooking
    - general housekeeping and cleaning
    - outdoor & manual work
    - extensive customer services
    - organisation and management
    - customer bookings, check ins etc

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We both would love any opportunity to learn new languages even on a basic, conversational level and would be more than happy to help teach English.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    27 & 30

  • Autres infos...

    We are coming to Canada to experience a new lifestyle full of adventure and nature. Embracing new cultures is the reason we love to travel. We have taken many trips around Europe together in recent years and Lily spent time during solo travel to Australia and Bali. We are looking for a new experience but want to muck in and make new friends along the way, to step out of our comfort zone and have some fun! We like to get involved, and are both very sociable people. Both are keen golfers and snowboarders as well as animal lovers!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback