• Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Email verified
Super Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi there :)
    My name is Lilli, a 21 year old German currently backpacking around the world.
    I'm a very active person and open to any type of work or project. I hope to learn new skills and simply gather experiences and memories.
    I'm happiest when I have green surroundings to do outdoor activities like hiking, biking, camping, climbing... or even just laying in the sun and reading a good book ;)
    Other than that I really like to cook and bake.
    Another big passion of mine is Yoga, which I've been practicing for around 5 years and just completed my 200h Vinyasa Teacher Training. So if anyone is interested, I'd love the chance to share!
    I used to live in Canada and I have always travelled a lot, so I speak English, German, French and Spanish, but would also love to learn more languages.
    I just arrived in Australia for a while ( got my Working Holiday Visa). Always looking for New places to visit and people to meet, so hit me up if you think it could match!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Dessin et peinture
    Dev. personnel
    Yoga / bien-être
    Végétarien ou végan
    Activités en plein air
    Animaux de compagnie
    Événements/vie sociale

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    animal care
    childcare: I've worked as a babysitter in the past and did a course to be a teamer at childrens camps.
    vegan cooking/baking
    language teaching
    Basic knowledge of crafts, gardening, woodwork...
    I'm open to any work and I don't mind if its physically demanding.
    I worked at an organic food store/ Café for three years, which I found quite enjoyable, constantly being in contact with people.
    I've had a few other workaway experiences, where I mostly did some gardening, cooking and maintenance/ cleaning work. I also worked as a housekeeper at multiple resorts.
    For my most recent Workaway I spent a month working in a kitchen as a vegan Chef for over 30 people.
    I'd say I'm a quick learner and I do well working/concentrating for a longer periode of time.

  • Âge


  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial