Liam

  • Irlande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Amis (46)

Ce workawayer a choisi de garder sa liste d'amis privée.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Portugal - du Jan 2022 au Mai 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi, My name is Liam. I just finished four years of University studying Finance in Cork a city in the South
    West of Ireland.

    I hope to go travelling from February 2022 onwards.

    My previous workaway experience was in a hostel in Aarhus city in Denmark I spent 3 months there helping with cleaning and getting rooms ready, breakfast, parties and general maintenance.
    I stayed with ten other workawayers from all parts of the world whom I am still close friends with to this day.


    I love mountains and like going hiking in the nature when I am not busy, my other interests are formula one racing and snooker an odd mix I know!!

    I am always happy to meet new people so if you have any questions feel free to let me know.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I did two internships in accounting firms in Ireland where I did everything from administration, preparing accounts and tax returns.

    I also worked part time as a receptionist in my University in the Students Union Centre helping students with queries on a daily basis.

    I know how to clean bathrooms, prepare bedrooms, prepare breakfasts and host parties from my time doing Workaway in the hostel in Denmark.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.