Lexa

Origine: Autriche

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Chili, Costa Rica, Espagne, Finlande, France, Italie, Nicaragua, Norvège, Panama, Portugal ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    03.11.2019 - 01.07.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage


    Currently I'm travelling and working all around europe. I'm always down for new activitys and projects. If you have some cool plans or ideas lets meet.

  • Profil relié à

  • Description

    Hello everybody!

    My name's Lexa and currently I'm looking for some cool destinations to travel next.
    I don't have special plans for my trips and I'm always down for some crazy and
    spontaneous activitys. If you have any cool ideas and want to meet up, just write me.

    Sports and doing activitys outside are big parts of my life. I love snowboarding as well as mountainbiking and surfing. I'm an adrenaline and adventure junky and Iike to try new stuff all the time.
    I also like to travel in a sustainable way and try to dumpsterdive and hitchhike as often as possible.

    I'm also interested in every type of animals and like to take care and learn about them.
    I speak German, English and I'm learning Spanish at the moment which i really want to improve.

    I'm curious to meetup and get in touch with the lifestyle of others. I would like to gain lots of new skills during my trips and get in touch with cultures and traditions from all over the world.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I attended a higher technical school with an electronic and technical informatic department. Therefore I have a good knowledge of computers and electronical stuff. In Austria I made two internships in an electronic company and I helped to renovate a basement and a cottage some years ago.

    I have experiences in working with different kind of animals. I took riding lessons for several years, worked at farms, took care/worked with dogs/cats and helped in a zoo for a short time.

    I snowboard for many years and love to be in the mountains. If anyone is interested to learn about that I would be happy to teach you.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    I have special interests in natural sciences like physics, biology and bionics. I'm interested in how processes in the nature work. I like to be part of the environment and to learn from the nature.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback