Leonardo

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    France

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    06.09.2020 - 30.09.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi everyone,
    I’m Leonardo and I’m from Italy (born in La Spezia, studying in Bologna)! I just turned 21 and really wanted to leave for a few weeks on my own, possibly staying with welcoming and awesome people from France!

    I absolutely love meeting new individuals and experiencing the culture of other countries, sharing beautiful moments and leaving a (hopefully) positive mark on each other's lives!
    I've been very lucky since I had the occasion to do many exchanges with foreign students during the years at the high school. I lived with German, French, and English families with the purposes of practicing foreign languages and discovering in first person other countries' habits and customs.

    Now, I am a student of Business and Economics and I spent the last year in Buenos Aires, where I lived and studied. It has been an amazing experience and I have learned how to be completely autonomous in a very big city.

    I would like to become an international entrepreneur and for this reason I don't miss any opportunity to travel, speak other languages, meet new people and explore the world. I'm also very active and I always want to have something to do, that's why I think I could be very helpful to you, no matter what the type of help you need!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I studied languages in high school for 5 years and my university course is completely in English. I have Franco-Italian high-school double degree and a good level of German and Spanish.
    Two years ago I worked the entire summer as lifeguard at a bathhouse in La Spezia, Liguria. Last summer I worked as receptionist in a tourist information point and now I'm collaborating with a consulting agency from Bologna.
    I am a good sailor and since I was very young I'm used to help my father with some maintenance works in our country house (chop wood for example).
    I'm willing to learn any kind of new skill and put it into practice!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant
    German: Intermédiaire
    Spanish: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ajoutez un commentaire ici pour indiquer aux autres membres quelles sont les langues qui vous intéressent

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    basketballs, sailboats and yachts are my passions.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback