Lennart

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Language, culture, social connections, outside activities, sports, FOOD!

  • Description

    Hi everyone!
    My name is Lennart and I'm currently 22 years old.
    I'm a passionate traveler and I love to experience new cultures (especially through food).
    Hearing from places and actually being there are two completely different things and that's what I love so much about traveling. Every place I've been to until now has exceeded my expectations and the kindness of people has left me speechless again and again. I grew with my travels, they have opened my mind and made me the person I am today.
    I enjoy working with others and learning new languages, therefore I spent a gap year in China as an English teacher / Au pair and am studying there at the moment, but sadly only online :(
    I am a German/British citizen, therefore I speak both languages perfectly.
    I'm looking forward getting to know you and if you have any questions, please let me know!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Langues
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Jardinage
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Hi there again!
    I worked in the hospitality industry for 3 years, so I know how to deal with stressful situations and also not-so-pleasant guests...
    But luckily I haven't been confronted with situations like those too often because I'm naturally just a friendly and kind person and would consider myself skilled at making new friends.
    I love talking about everything and also like to teach, that's why I choose an Au pair/teaching job in china and had a great time there.
    Because I'm a frequent traveler I can adapt to situations and cultures easily.
    I did my high school diploma in Hamburg, Germany, and am currently studying international economics and trade at Shenzhen University, China.
    Sadly only online, due to the current situation :(
    But every Situation brings new opportunities, that's why I choose to use this situation to my advantage and experience a new country at the same time.
    Please let me know if you have any questions!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Chinois (mandarin): Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm highly interested in learning new languages, that's why I am currently still trying to perfecting my Chinese. I was born and raised in Germany, therefore, of course, I speak German fluently. My mother is British, that's why I also have a British citizenship and we only speak English at home, you could also consider English my mother language. My goal is to speak at least 5 languages fluently, so help would be highly appreciated.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    I love doing outside activities especially something active, but also reading and watching movies :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      hay fever, drupes

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.