Lenka & Honza

Origine: République Tchèque

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Islande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    28.01.2020 - 22.04.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    We are couple (Lenka 30 and Honza35) from South Moravia part of Czech republic.
    Our family run small pub in country side. I think we are handy people because we have to be cook, waiter, bartender, charlady, handyman, gardener, dog trainer, secretary, stoker, nanny, psychologist and sometimes a doctor. Everything what you can imagine and much more. Our life isnt comfortable but its full of fun and love.
    Its why we know Big things need big effort.
    Now we are on the our big journey. We wants to explore your beautifull land, culture, history, see Aurora and met new people. Unluckily we have free time only in winter. February to April Hopefully we will have good time against all the odds. Its last big journey before we will set up our new life and maybe we will become host for you too ;)

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Lenka: Im hardworker interested in sustainable lifestyle. I learn fast and I love when work is done well. But I love life, kids, animal, joga, stories, music and fun too.
    Few years ago I was traveling around New Zealand and Malaysia for 18 months. I visited different farms,orchards and families and have been learning about tourism business, aquaponic, permaculture, peonies, mud, natural buildings and a lot about different cultures like Maori, Indian, Chinese and Malay.
    Traveling changed my life. I love it. I met ppl from all around the world and maked great friends. Now is time for otherside of world :)
    Both of us have experience in gardening, cooking and renovating of old house. My boyfriend does not speak english very well however He is nice handyman, openminder and funmaker.
    Hope we will share our skills, learn something new and enjoy our time.
    Our preffer skills:
    gardening, (permaculture, seedings, makings pools or water systems..)
    babysitting,
    help in house,
    cooking,
    building,
    renovating house or furniture,
    farm work,
    shoping,
    art work...

  • Langues parlées

    english

  • Âge

    31 & 36

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback