Leila

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey I'm Leila and I'm an artist and storyteller going on an adventure! I come from Philadelphia, the city of pigeons and brotherly love. I'm 21 and not quite sure what I'm doing, so I guess I’m just learning as I go along :)
    I'm a freelance artist, which means that I get to fund my adventures doing what I love to do the most! It also means that I'll be going along with my sketchbook quite often when I'm not working, sketching and jotting down little poems. I try to walk in the footsteps of the old masters of the renaissance, and of my storytelling idol Tolkien :)
    I'm super stoked to see what everybody's working on! Farmers, artists, builders, hosts, so on and on, I'd be big honored to be a part in making y’all’s visions a reality. All the while I'd like to learn what I can of new languages, histories, songs- anything there is for the learning, really :)
    Cheers!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Astronomie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    -I'm a quick learner, so wherever help is needed I'm happy to lend a hand!
    -I speak English, German, and a little bit of Italian and Welsh, always happy to share in languages
    -I'm a pretty good cook if I must say so myself! I always cook for my hosts and so far I've left no one disappointed :) I'll have to make you my special Moroccan stew !!
    -I'm very tidy, so I have a knack for housekeeping :)
    -I'm learning how to garden and work with horses
    -I've studied art for my entire life; if you'd like to learn how to draw I'd be over the moon to share what I know :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire
    Welsh: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I’d be happy to teach English and my conversational German!

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I love to read and write; anything involving stories or folktales always has a special place in my heart! I'd love to hear the tales and stories of your culture and country
    I'm also interested in botany and herbs, a big part of my adventures is to learn more about the earth :)
    *️️*️️
    I should mention that I have not had very much prior experience with carpentry or gardening, since I grew up in a big city, but nonetheless I am a quick learner and always willing to help, what ever the task may be
    **
    cheers !

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback