YeeWen & HongWei

Origine: Malaisie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    03.02.2020 - 31.03.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello,We are from Malaysia. And we are Chinese. I am Lee Yee Wen, and I am 18 yrs old, Leong Hong Wei is 20yrs old. We aim to gain different and unforgettable experiences of true collaboration and cultural immersion in your place before we start our university life. Besides that, we plan to visit our universities and walk around UK during this working opportunity as well. We believe that we will gain extra ordinary experience from here as this is an international workawayers interaction platform.This is a good chance to immerse ourselves in a new culture.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Cuisine / courses
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am good in photography . I used to be a photographer in high school.Through this advantage, I can help a little bit in advertising via social media.Besides that, i've also learnt guitar for 5yrs since i'm in primary . I can play it quite well. On the other side, my cousin, Leong Hong Wei just graduated her diploma in UCSI College in Malaysia. She studied in Mass Communication and she is a photographer. In addition, we have some experience in house keeping and cleaning. We like to bake cakes and cookies too.We've learnt some cooking dishes from our parents too .We believe that we can do it well.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Malay: Courant
    Chinese (Mandarin): Courant
    Chinese (Cantonese): Courant

  • Âge

    19 & 21

  • Nationalité

    Malaysia

  • Autres infos...

    I actaully participate sports games actively in school days.I love to play volleyball, basketball and badminton. Moreover, i can swim too!
    I am a member of interact club. I often helps in school activities, visit old folks home and other activities more.On the other hand, my cousin, Leong Hong Wei. She is good in gardening. She knows how to weed by using weed mower.She usually help her parents to take care their garden.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback