Scheduled server update :) The site will be offline for an estimated 60 minutes starting at 11:00 h CET / 17:00 h HKT (current server time: 10:38 CET). Thanks for your patience.   close ×

Lea

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi everyone!

    My name is Lea and I come from Germany. When I graduated from school in 2017, I spent the following year travelling and working through workaway in the USA, UK and Germany. Thinking back to these wonderful experiences I made, I always wanted to do it again and meet some more people and get to know their life.

    Not searching anymore for this summer *(Originally, I wasn't planning on looking for a workaway host this year cause I had other plans for the summer. But because of Covid, these plans got cancelled and I am now looking for a different way to spend my holidays.
    I would love to go to a place with animals!!! Especially goats have made me fall in love with them xD But to be honest, I enjoy spending time with all kinds of animals. I am also willing to try new things and to learn different skills.)*

    But now I want to tell you a little bit more about me:
    After coming back from my gap year in 2018, I started studying and will be done next year with my studies. I love to take care of animals (although I don't have any right now), I like to play board and card games, ride my bike every day and enjoy being in the nature.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Musique
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a hard working, reliable person who really likes to work in the garden and to take care of animals (feeding, mucking out...everything that needs to be done). I don't mind getting dirty or getting up early.
    Furthermore, I like painting, I can help in the household and looking back to my previous workaway experiences, I have a good connection with children and like to play with them.
    I am eager to learn new things and I will always give my best!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    23

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Autres infos...

    I have already worked on a farm, so I know what it means to get up early and to do farmwork. And I love this life!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback