Lea

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France - du Mai 2023 au Jul 2023
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Moin!
    I'm Lea, a 20 year old girl from Germany. I strive to explore new countries, meet interesting people and collect beautiful memories via workaway.
    The last year I was working as a volunteer in the sector of political education, also being involved in activism a lot. I love working on meaningful projects and to bring people together to engage for topics that are important to them. The topics my activism is focused on are climate protection and womens rights.
    Furthermore, I would call myself a creative person, always working on projects that involve music, writing, painting, or any form of artistic expression.
    Overall I am open to trying out a lot of new things and getting out of my comfort zone. Having moved away from my hometown one year ago made me realise, how important it is to try new things and how so much more is left to explore in this world.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux de compagnie
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Végétarien ou végan
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Going new places, I'm always interested in at least getting to know the basics of the language spoken there. I would also be interested in improving my French more. And of course I'm open to teach others German or English as well

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Langues
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Since I have done several internships and worked in the sector of political education for a year, I was able to learn a lot of new abilities. I have learned how to organise events, how to do public relations, how to educate people and how to take care of participants of various projects.
    But I have also worked in more practical fields, due to an intership in a kitchen and in facility management and gained new skills there. I'm also open to do smaller tasks in the household/ garden or to take care of pets, etc. Generally I'm very open to always adjust to new experiences and learn new abilities.

  • Âge

    20

  • Autres infos...

    I would be really interested in learning how to surf, because I have always wanted to try this out :-)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian

Amis

Photos

Feedback