Cédric

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Mexique

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    27.01.2019 - 20.01.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I decided to leave everything to live an incredible experience! I leave my job, my family, or I have a lot .. my parents have passed on a lot of things to me, I thank them for their know-how and education. We renovated a large and old house while 5 years, I knew the renovation, I love it! with our hands we can do a lot of interesting thingsand after, we can do a job good, and it's free haha
    Since I was small, I'm intrigued by a commentary is the outside world, but to answer it you must have your own opinion
    So now I can go , I want to go further, I want to discover how the world lives, with what resources, what materials and what spirit spirit it works. I am a curious and I want to learn because I am far from everything know! I want to learn from you and all that you are, to learn how to start now !!!!!
    In a few words
    I am a future shy traveler, but who is not afraid to venture into this rich world is varied.
    I expect from this long journey an openness and knowledge that exceeds all my expectations!
    I want to learn, and become even bigger, thanks to you !!
    I speak some English espagnol and German, but the difficulty is to understand when English speaks very quickly to Ahaha but I am determined to solve the problem with your help? :)
    learning other languages ​​does not bother me!
    The rest of the description ..... I let you meet me

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projet artistique

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I learn quickly !
    I can adapt quickly
    I love being in contact with the person, caring for the sick, profession exercised 3 years caregiver
    I like sport
    courageous physical work does not scare me,
    Manual (furniture restoration, small carpentry / masonry, plaster, faience etc etc)
    100% object recovery
    deco idea
    other skills, ???? Surely, but better to keep you a part of mystery

  • Langues parlées

    France, Intermediate English, spain and Intermediate German

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    france

  • Autres infos...

    My dream is to go around the world with workaway, but what I want above all is to be able to speak several languages ​​and the only way is to be in the field

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Fruits de mer

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback