Laurine & Clémence

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    currently in Norway 🇳🇴

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Norway - du Jan 2022 au Jun 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    We are 2 french girls passionate about travel and adventures. We would like to discover new cultures, develop new skills and just be useful and help people in need.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    First of all, you should know that we are both very open minded and joyful. Our humour, our smiles, our devotion to create relationships with people and help them define well who we are.
    Since June 2021, we decided to start our backpacking adventure in Europe. Since then, we've been working in many different places and met wonderful people. We worked for an organic farm in Slovenia, we managed a Croatian and Albanian youth hostel (with reception, bookings, cleaning, cooking for guests etc...). We also did au pair in Italy for 2 months.
    Right now, we are living in Norway in a family apple farm 🍎 Our plan is to go up north and live there for a while! We are looking for warm, kind, easy-going persons to host us and need our help.

    To get to know each of us and what we did in the past:

    About Laurine:
    " In 2019, I took a gap year in Australia for 12 months. I developed professional as well as personal skills. For example, I worked as a waitress in a cafe (1 month). I did some babysitting for 3 months and I even joined a family as an au pair for 6 months. Also, I did a road trip around Australia for 2 months with 4x4 with a friend. It was a fulfilling and unforgettable experience. I came out bilingual and full of knowledges.
    Finally, I'm passionate about art that's why I've launched my business as a freelance illustrator and graphic designer!"

    About Clem (Clémence!)
    " In my case, in 2020 I've worked 7 months as commercial assistant within a company selling local products ( cheeses, yogurts, cooked meats, jam). My work consisted to manage orders, prepare and deliver them to the clients. At the same time, I was looking after 2 kids every nights after school and also during school holidays. Even though It was hard to manage 2 works simultaneously, I've learned a lot and grown from those experiences. Finally, I've helped my grandparents to maintain their lands like cutting woods.
    We are both polyvalent. We have good physical capacities (energic and dynamic), we are very determined in what we do and responsible. Also we love cooking, It would be a pleasure to share our culinary culture (and especially vegan recipes from Laurine) !
    Cheers,
    See you!

    Laurine & Clem

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are both open to learn your language but also to teach you our own language. Laurine can teach you English !

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21 & 21

  • Autres infos...

    We love sport activities and we often do running !

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Laurine is vegan

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback