Laura

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France, Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    11.10.2018 - 31.01.2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1622

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I'm an italian girl, I come from Tuscany countryside and I always helped my family with garden and animals, but my job was in an office...and now I'm leaving my old living style! I've just finished the incredible experience of the Camino de Santiago walking from Leon to Santiago. Now I would like to continue my journey making some new experience: new friends, new place, new state of mind! I'm open to the world and I'm sure the world will be open to me...always up for a challenge and not afraid of hard work. I enjoy good conversation. I am easy going respectful and always willing to help.
    I don't have experience or references in this web site but I hope to start early!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    a deep love for travelling, nature and animals ( particularly for dogs!), able to work independently or in team , in love with multicultural environments. I have a touristic education and I'm able to cook (not just italian food!). Open to every kind of housework and very good computer skills. Ready to learn new abilities!

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    Italian: Courant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Âge

    41

  • Nationalité

    italian

  • Autres infos...

    I'm looking for positive energy!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback