Lauren

  • Belgique
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Portugal
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello,
    I am here to connect with like minded people and keep learning about nature connected lifestyles.

    I believe in simple things, good friends, fresh food, honest and ethical work. I love spending time in nature, with animals, dance, do yoga, and have conversations that spark hope for a more authentic way of living.

    I’m a sensitive, caring, and honest person who values heartfelt communication and respect.

    Although I am still quite young, my life has already been full of experiences, from studying languages and literature at university to travelling and volunteering in Europe and North/ central / South America.

    I’ve also studied yoga, and have a deep interested in “alternative” healing.
    These past few years I have developed a big curiosity for horses and their potential for helping people heal. I have experienced their powerful presence myself, and it felt nothing less than magical.

    I feel like the things I’m really good at are (no particular order)
    - connecting with people
    - spending time with children
    - caring for animals
    - being creative (kitchen, garden, projects in general)
    - following directions
    - taking initiative
    - language exchange
    - writing and communication skills

    I’m looking for a down to earth, respectful, and kind environment.

    If this resonates with you, please send me a message!

    With much love,
    Lauren

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Jardinage

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Teaching yoga
    Languages (fluent in Spanish, English, and French)
    writing
    good with kids
    reception, welcoming guests
    cooking (vegetarian),
    gardening...

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Âge

    32

  • Nationalité

    Belgium

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegetarian if possible

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.