Laoise

  • Irlande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Amis (24)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi everyone my name is Laoise and I'm a student from Ireland currently taking a gap year.
    I love traveling, meeting new people and experiencing different cultures. I love animals, sport, being outdoors and cooking .

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Films et télé
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Since I was 14 I've worked as a dog walker as well as a children's basketball coach so I've no problem with working with children and animals . I'm also very fit and motivated and have competed in sports at a high levels so will have no problem with physical labour.
    I've worked in the hospitality industry for 3 years in busy cafés and restaurants in the city as a barista, a chef and a waitress alongside my studies so there's no doubt I'm willingly to try my hand at anything!
    I'm a creative person and I've previously had my own jewellery business so I love any kind of work where i can be working with my hands.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Irish: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm fluent in English and fairly close in Irish! I studied French for the past 6 years in schools and would say I'm conversational but defiantly out of practise . I'd love an opportunity to improve my French or share the Irish language with someone :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Amis

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.