Lamiel & Clara

Origine: France & Portugal

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    16.05.2021 - 31.07.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Notre statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello,
    Here Lamiel and Clara, we met in France, and met again in Lisbon, Portugal, and we sticked together with a lot of inspiration, and drive towards moving arround and meeting people through our path.
    Having new experiences, from place to place, to where life takes us, confidente that we will be amazed.

    We both do practice meditation, and yoga, express ourselves trough creativity, which we think that its a beautiful way of expressing also sharing, we love to create and craft together

    This makes us happy, enriched and full of joy and love to share.

    Clara, is absolutelly a wonderful person, full of joy, and always loving, passionate by Astrology, stars, planets, moons and suns, energy and vibration, Tarot readings, always observing and searching for schells and gems in the nature,

    Me in the other hand, im all about yoga, maditation, alternative healing, neuroscience and psycology in general, art, performance, recently into music production, and endlessly curious.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    well its a bit hard to answer this question for both of us, tricks your mind, we are conditioned to not always remember our bests, goods, what skills do we have, or what we appretiate most when we share, what do we give and receive, sometimes just smiling to a stranger, or the smile from a stranger.

    From my point of veiw, Lamiel speaking, skills come from what i ve gathered here and there, little smell of wood by my father's side while he made this beautiful art on wooden forniture, and i loved to sit by his side and try to do the same, or just invent and hurt my fingers with a hammer, sheep shaving and grandmother's handmade carpets, grew up in the middle of sheep, chicken, and i loved to ride donkeys and motorcycle as a kid, some building & painting here and there, gardening, making bread, starting a fire in a camp, haha, believe me its important! and one thing, intuition ! also important ! well now i cant stop talking about my self, but amazing to remember good old days, also share what comes through.


    Clara loves to swim, and gather shells and rocks, and everything she finds actualy!
    she's a Tarot reader, good one when she's on the mood, lots of love to share, unexpected ideias, and wonderful sens of strategy when in dangerl.. she literaly saved my life, she is enovative, and as she doesnt judge as much, she seems to find always better choices.
    some knowlege about plants and trees...
    we love to paint, to body paint, meditate, yoga, do writing sessions, talk about theorys, Plan, but not seriously! we are too curious, but its never too much, we love adventures and learning from each other and about each other, i could write forever but i let the rest for you to discover.

    hope to see you soon,
    Lamiel & Clara.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Arabe: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    28 & 25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback