Josefina

  • Pays-Bas
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Mexico - du Sep 2021 au Jun 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I love untouched nature, my WonderWoof, solving problems, taking care of people and places, I like to help wherever I can, go on adventures, forage, farm, fly! I love warm weather and ice cold lakes to jump into. I truly enjoy being around children and animals and I like cooking.

    I don’t need much in life to feel content and fulfilled. I’m used to a very simple lifestyle, in close contact with nature. Basic but very rich in my opinion!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Politique/justice sociale
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Soin des plantes
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Experienced in: regenerative farming, farming, design, sustainable design, work on the land, cooking, care taking, DIY building projects, produce of organic food and local sale, pool cleaning/maintenance, horse care/riding, training animals, social media PR/sales/marketing, writing articles, teaching English, teaching medicine foods/cooking classes, health consult, natural medicine making, presentation/television, event organization and decoration.

    Love hanging out with the little ones. Good at taking care of them, babysitting or teaching them. These animals I have experience with caring for: dogs, cats, rabbits, chickens, ducks, goats and horses.

    For the last 5 years I’ve maintained my own little farm, sustainable and regenerative. It gave me experience with growing food, animal care, RO water machines, Solar Systems (lithium not lead acid), general maintenance, building project, healthy cooking, foraging and some technical knowledge. Most of all it taught me to be very responsible and depend on myself, best school in the world!

    Before this adventure I finished Natural/Sustainable Design academy and have had some experience with modeling, television, event organizations, social media marketing.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hollandais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I can speak and teach Dutch, English and Spanish. Always open to learn new languages myself or help practice

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29

  • Autres infos...

    I feel very fortunate to have a wonderful travel buddy, my super shepherd Dogi. He is very well trained and a true “therapy dog” who protects and accompanies me on my journey. He is perfect with small children, farm animals or people who are afraid to gain good experiences through walking/play and being around Dogi.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback