Darina & Pavel

  • République Tchèque
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello everybody,
    we are an engaged couple from Czech Republic, currently working and traveling around Occitanie in our small old motorhome.
    We are both interested in sustainable way of life, permaculture, natural constructions and animal wellfare.
    We would like to offer you our hands and knowledge in garden, construction, kitchen and so on in exchange for experience and a good time. Pavel is also experienced in hostel management. We can speak Czech, English, some French.
    We are both vegans.

    Edit: Currently, we are looking for a job in agriculture, silviculture. We would be very happy to work for an organic vegetable producer. Hard working, mature, reliable and experienced workers we are :-) . We can stay the whole upcoming seasson.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Darina is passionate gardener, Permaculture design course absolvent and a wannabe organic farmer :-). She likes to do crafts, jewelery making, drawing, working with fabrics and making places nice :-).

    Pavel enjoys to work outdoor, likes constructions with natural materials, landscaping. He is also experienced in accommodation management.

    We both like to cook very much, we are experienced in cooking vegan meals for groups. We love animals and it is a pleasure for us to take care of them.

    We are not afraid of demanding work and we like to learn new things.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Czech: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Darina would like to learn French and Spanish, Pavel needs to improve his French and to learn Spanish

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    34 & 36

  • Autres infos...

    We are travellers, our favourite place on Earth is Himalayan state Ladakh. But during the last few years we try to find a land to buy and transform it into a beautiful place where we could live sustainably and with respect to nature. We haven´t found such a place yet, so we keep travelling and gaining the experience.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      We are vegans

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback