Kissack94

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Costa Rica

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    29.01.2021 - 01.07.2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, My name's Francesca and I am a young creative from the UK, East Yorkshire to be exact.
    I'll currently in Costa Rica and I'm looking to explore this amazing county!
    A little bit about me:
    I love being outdoors, from hiking to cycling, but especially water activities; swimming, scuba diving, kayaking. I am my best self when able to explore the wilderness around me. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty and would love the opportunity to work with wildlife, both domestic and wild. Whether it be helping to rehabilitate animals ready for release or looking after farm animals, keeping them happy and healthy.
    I'm a photographer by trade, and more than willing to use my skills behind the lens and with a computer to help you capture the beauty of your business, or to just take some lovely family photographs.
    I will also be partaking in a personal project whilst travelling around Costa Rica. Photographing the places and people I meet, including the hosts I stay with and the travellers I meet. However, you can be as much or as little a part of this project as you wish. I have no desire to make people uncomfortable.
    Thank you for taking the time to read, and if you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Work Experience:
    Customer Service
    Retail
    Hospitality - Including bar work and waitressing
    Photographer and Lab technician - On a cruise ship

    Skills:
    Film and Photography - I have a Degree in photography and happily willing to teach anyone their way around a camera, use my skills to help promote your business/ website, or just take some family photographs.
    Scuba Diving - PADI Open Water and Drysuit Speciality, looking to progress further.
    Art - Can work my way around a paintbrush.
    I'm English and more than willing to teach and help improve anyone who is currently trying to learn the language. (Although I currently have no official qualification)

    General:
    The ability to work and adapt under pressure.
    To work as a team, or individually, depending on the requirements of the job.

    Would love to learn anything you're willing to teach me.
    Including but definitely not limited to:
    -Another Language
    -Yoga
    -Improving my fitness and overall health.
    -Horse Riding

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    British

  • Autres infos...

    I have minimum experience with building and farm stay reladed work, but if you give me a chance, I'm a fast learner and willing to give anything a try.
    I have a clean criminal record. (Police Certificate on request)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No, but I'm willing to adapt to any dietary requirements that my hosts follow.

Photos

Feedback