Kerstin

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hey lovely people ☼ ,
    I'm Kerstin (22 years) from Bavaria, Germany. I've been workawaying a lot for the past two years and learned so much about myself or rather remembered the oneness of all and unconditional love which is here, in this present moment, in each one of us.
    I am easygoing, enjoying a simple lifestyle and loving to philosophy about life. I don't mind heavy or dirty work, actually I prefer working outside in nature. I have experience in working with animals, gardening, child-care, cooking, cleaning and I can handle an electric drill :D. Generally I always try my best, challenge myself, work independently and of course have fun in what I do :)

    My interests: permaculture, self sufficiancy, shamanism, holistic healing, all kind of crafts, building with natural materials, breathwork, Kundalini Yoga, mindfulness, music, fasting.. and much more. :)


    “Yesterday I was clever, so I wanted to change the world. Today I am wise, so I am changing myself.” -Rumi

    Love and Peace,
    Kerstin

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Please read the description above.
    I am open for every kind of work ☼ ;)

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    22

  • Nationalité

    German

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Plantbased diet 🌱

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback