Kelsay

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Turquie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    08.08.2018 - 07.08.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    3087

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi there!!
    I'm a 26 year old from Scotland, United Kingdom. I'm a keen traveller having lived in China for a year teaching English, spent months travelling around South East Asia & Indonesia, Central and Latin America and and around Europe volunteering along the way.

    I'm a friendly and open minded girl who is keen to meet lots of people from different cultures and backgrounds whilst travelling. I'm a nature lover who is crazy about animals. I enjoy sports, diving, trekking and love an adventure.

    I have an extensive background in both customer service and animal care as well as teaching experience. Whether it be helping guests or customers out, caring for animals, teaching kids or getting my hand's dirty with any other tasks you have for me I'm willing to give 100% in anything I do!

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Customer service experience - With many years experience in retail, bar work and hotel I am happy to meet and greet customers/guest's, I like to think of myself as a very approachable individual who does everything with a smile on her face :)

    -Animal care and Welfare - This is one area I am very passionate about. I have worked for various animal shelter's throughout my life both abroad & in the UK. I try to fundraise whenever I can. I have extensive experience with dogs!

    -Teaching English - I have taught English to kindergarden and primary school children in China

    -Childcare - experience both whilst teaching and also with my 3 year old Niece

    -Diving - I have my Advance Open Water PADI Course with logged dives in various conditions.

    -Computing - Good with Social Media and happy to use my computer skills where needed

    -I am happy to clean, cook and undertake any other tasks as best I can. Like I said previous I am not scared of dirty work!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

  • Âge

    27

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No requirements

Photos

Feedback