Kanako

  • Japon
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Amis (2)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Exploring the world. Meeting new people. I love nature. I like outdoor sport, sports, seeing architectures, art and museum.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Croatia - du Aoû 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello! I'm Kanako from Japan. I’m an easy-going, friendly and honest person.

    I’ve spent my career in BtoB marketing at financial companies so I’m good at researching, planning and developing solutions. I'm also very tolerant and a good team player.

    The Covid19 situation gave me opportunity to evaluate my lifestyle and daily routines. I decided to take a break from the corporate world and start traveling in order to make life more fruitful and learn new things and experience different surroundings.
    This is my first time to explore the world as a Workawayer!

    I love and respect nature. I am curious. I like outdoor, sports, animals(living things), music, art, architecture, and lots of different kinds of food. also I am interested in SDGs project.

    I would like to see and meet new people, new cultures, languages, traditional clothes and lifestyles, and to learn new things, experience and skills from them.
    I am very flexible and really respect others.

    I can speak English quite well but not fluently, so I need to improve my English skills to share my culture and funs!

    Thank you for visiting my profile.
    I would be happy to hear from you and meet you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience to work at hostels, ski-resort, restaurant, leisure park and was doing cleaning, gardening, animal care, reception, transfer service, helping cooking.
    I was belong to girl-scout when I was teenager, and I like joying charity work, social work and eco project.
    There are kids in my family and I have been taking care of them since they were babies. I have experience to work at kids day-care center.
    My mother has physical disabilities and I also have experience to support at day-care center. It will be great I can support you and your family.
    I'm very flexible. please tell me anything you would like me to do.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Japonais: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to improve my English and to know other languages. I can teach you Japanese and interesting of characters.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    45

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.