Katrin

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France - au Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello and Bonjour everyone! My Name is Katrin.
    Since I was 18 years old, I have been in the south of France again and again. Very often on vacation, and much more often in my thoughts. It´s a time in my life where I will do a break to make my wish come true, and go to France for some months with workaway.
    I am really looking forward to this summer to meet new people, get to know more about France, learn new things, help people and above all- to improve my French language skills.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Spend time with children
    Raising up my wonderful daughter gaves me 19 years of pracical experience 😉 I still try to see the world through the eyes of a child. Thats why I would like to spend time with children, play with them, do homework or go to school with them.

    Care About the garden
    I have my own little garden, because I love to take care of plants, sowing and growing them. Being in my garden is a welcome change to my work in an Office.

    Work in a Hotel or Guest House
    Before I startet with my Job in this Office, I was working in Hotels for many years. After doing my education I was working in austrian and french Hotels to wide my horizon and gain experience. I love to welcome guests and make them a pleasant time, and I can also clean rooms or to other tasks in the service. Somehow I never broke up with Hotel buisness- I still have a Mini-Job at the reception in a Wellness-and Spa Hotel, where I work on Weekends.

    All in all, I am open to learn from people and teach myself new skills, to help you and have a good time togehter. I would love to spend as much time as possible in nature.

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

  • Âge

    49

  • Autres infos...

    I hope to get to know someone who is a beekeeper and with whom I can learn how honey is made.
    I am very interested in herbs.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I dont eat meat

Feedback


Amis

Feedback